Innovative technology for economic processing

Based on various technological innovations Crush + Size Technology GmbH & Co. KG manufactures Twin Roll Crushers. Crush + Size is especially focused on research and development of crushing roller geometries in order to make crushing more effective and efficient.

High productivity and economical operation of the crushers are the result of consequent development of crushing and drive technology for the CST Twin Roller Crusher. This allows the CST crusher to perform reliably in a process beyond the usual limitations of a twin roller crusher.

Benefits for our customers

Crush+Size Brecher Crusher Sizer

The technological advantage supports the customers in the efficient reduction of the processing of material in stationary and mobile crushing in order to achieve a higher usable output. Whether it is the recycling of construction rubble or the processing of rocks of all kinds - the serious and revolutionary advantages of the new crushing technology are individually adapted to the customer's needs and implemented profitably.

Efficiency and productivity

Be it crushing or drive technology: for the development of crushing machines by Crush + Size Technology the main focus is on efficiency and productivity. With the CST crushers the customers shall achieve an optimum product quality and an energy efficient production.

Latest news

Gründung mit Ziel

Das Startup-Unternehmen Crush + Size Technology GmbH & Co. KG fertigt auf Basis mehrerer technischer Innovationen Zweiwalzenbrecher. Im Fokus liegen insbesondere die Erforschung und Weiterentwicklung von Brechwalzen-Geometrien, um Zerkleinerungsprozesse deutlich effektiver und effizienter durchzuführen.

Eine hohe Produktivität und ökonomische Arbeitsweise des Brechers sind die Ergebnisse einer konsequenten Weiterentwicklung der Zerkleinerungs- und Antriebstechnik für den CST-Zweiwalzenbrecher, der nun weit über den bisher bekannten Grenzen eines Zweiwalzen- brechers prozesssicher arbeitet.

Unsere Kunden profitieren

Der technologische Vorteil hilft den Kunden, bisherige Aufbereitungsprozesse stationärer und mobiler Anwendungsbereiche effizient zu verschlanken, um einen höheren nutzbaren Output zu erzielen. Handelt es sich um das Recycling von Bauschuttabfällen oder um die Verarbeitung von Gesteinen jeglicher Art - die gravierenden, revolutionierenden Vorteile der neuen Zerkleinerungstechnik werden auf den Kunden individuell abgestimmt und gewinnbringend implementiert.

Effizienz und Produktivität

Sei es die Zerkleinerungstechnik oder die Antriebstechnik: Effizienz und Produktivität stehen bei der Entwicklung der Zerkleinerungsmaschinen von Crush + Size Technology im besonderen Focus. Unsere Kunden sollen mit unseren Maschinen in der laufenden Produktion eine optimale Produktqualität erzielen und energieeffizienter produzieren.